During all the registration process, you have the option of saving a draft and continuing this process later. To do this you have to click on the SAVE DRAFT button that you will find at the button of the page.

To access to your draft registration, we will send you an email with a link to the registrant #1. That link will allow you to return to your registration from where you left off. Don’t forget that this link will expire after 72 hours.